International Partners

We are pleased to have the following companies as non-exclusive Sales and/or Service Representatives of Zephyr International LLC. (Listed in alphabetical order):

Air Affairs Australia Pty Ltd
1 Bubuk Street
Yerriyong NSW 2540
Phone: +61 2 44236755
Fax: +61 2 44231233 
Email : sales@airaffairs.com.au
Website: www.airaffairs.com.au
 
 Aircraft Technologies  G.m.b.H
Martin Hacker, Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 8761-7239777
Fax.: +49 (0)8762-7239778
Mob.: +49 (0) 171 6542955
Normstahlstr.3
85368 Moosburg/Isar
Germany
Email: martin.hacker@aircraft-technologies.de
 
DK CORPORATION, LTD,
Dong Ki Jeon
President & CEO
DK Corp . LTD
#305, 42, Seocho-daero 78-gil,
Seocho-Gu, Seoul, 137-858, Korea
Tel: +82-2-525-8810
Fax: +82-2-525-8814
E-mail: dkcorp@dkcorp.kr
 
GasTops Ltd.
Aiden J. Donahue
General Manager
Phone  902-434-3892  ext 302 
1011 Polytek St. ,Ottawa, ON K1J9J3 or
GASTOPS Ltd.(MRO) 320 Wright Ave. Unit 6, 
Dartmouth N.S. B3B 0B3

Email:  : aiden.donahue@gastops.com
Website:  www.gastops.com
 
INEO GLOBAL SUPPORT
Stephan Goguet
C.E.O.
10530 Linden Lake Plz, Ste 101
Manassas, VA 20109
Tel :  (571) 379-4001 ext.101
Cell : (571) 264-2860
Fax : (571) 379-4520
E-mail : stephan.goguet@engie.com
Website: www.cofelyineo-gdfsuez.comen
 
Shimadzu Precision Instruments, Inc.
Yasuhiro Shimizu
3645 N. Lakewood Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 420-6226
Email: yshimizu@spi-inc.com
Webiste: www.spi-inc.com